Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

97 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernestine H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Nelson and her team are the best. I was there yesterday for a root canal and back today for a filling and a crown. I'm totally impressed with the care I received today and yesterday. Dr. Nelson and her team are friendly and caring. I really like the way the team keeps you informed as to what is happening and what to expect. I'm one who likes to know what the insurance will pay and what my share will be, some providers don't like those kind of questions,but Angie at front desk had no problem with my request. I have referred my husband who has an appointment coming up and my daughter will be calling to setup an appointment. I'm so glad I found Dr. Nelson and her team. If you are looking for a great dentist, someone who will take good care of your smile call Loveland Group at Penny Rd.
Maribeth H.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love this dental office! Everyone is extremely patient and kind. They make the visits as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be.
Saidie N.
Submitted 05/10/21
I think I finally found the right Dentist for me. Staff very friendly, office nice and clean.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/10/21
November 18th 2019 I decided to have my teeth straightened... It was the best decision ever and with Suresmile products and the awesome staff at Dr Lovelands I am very happy at my progress.... Thank You for the amazing job and so looking forward to the happy smiling results... Keep up the good job...
Shajunda B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent care on my fillings Absolutely no pain.
Julie R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Walker is wonderful!
Linda A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Jennifer, Hayley and everyone makes the absolute Best Dental *Experience* in my 61 years!! So caring, relaxed and funny. They let you know what they are doing the entire visit and you leave smiling big or bigger than you did when you arrived! After trying 3 other Dental offices I can assure you I will never go anywhere else. I would recommend Dr. Jennifer, Haylee and team to absolutey Everyone!! Thank you so much to Everyone!!
Linda A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Jennifer, Hayley & team were so friendly, they were very caring. Everyone was do very attentive, thank you. I moved here about 11/2 years ago and this was the 4th office I had been too and I would not consider going anywhere else!
Marnie S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Jenn is the best. She was very compassionate, professional and kind. When my Dentist that I had gone to for years retired I didn't think I would ever find another that was as good but Dr Loveland is even better and the staff is amazing!
Randy M.
Submitted 12/30/20
To the former Dr. Stanfield patients, the location is back!!! You know what I mean. Dr. Nelson and the Loveland Team are tremendous. Their professionalism, patient-centric attitude and enthusiasm is superb. I teach in marketing, your brand is the total experience, not just the service/product provided. Loveland has hit a home run. Give them a try. Randy Moser, Faculty, High Point University.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Absolutely impressed by the dedication and professionalism of Dr Carlyn's team! They explained the entire procedure and what to expect. I've already recommended Dr. Carlyn to my mother-in-law!
Rev. Anthony K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Shelbi Nelson and the entire staff have done a great job for my wife and I. We started with this practice a number of years ago with Dr. Charles Stanfield, a neighbor. The transition has been very professional and caring. We have used a range of professional services all with Dr. Nelson and could not be more pleased. My wife and I highly recommend this practice for all your dental healthcare!
Jodie A.
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff and dr. Are excellent very friendly would recommend to others
Meda D.
Submitted 11/04/20
This was such a warm and welcoming experience! From the 1st visit I felt like I walked into a family living room. It was warm, modern, inviting and everyone was extremely welcoming, from administration to the techs and dentist. My hygienist was very thorough, took her time and had a gentle touch cleaning my teeth. I also had a complicated procedure done, with fantastic results, and totally pain free. I'm so pleased with my result. The modern equipment, the professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Thank you, Dr. Nelson and the team!
Anna N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Loveland and her staff were so kind and caring. They went above and beyond to take care of my dental pain. They made sure I was completely taken care of and on the path to healing. Would not go anywhere else!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Carlyn made all of my worries go away. She has been excellent with numbing my mouth which has always been a struggle and why the dentist makes me nervous. I am so excited to finally find a dentist that I am super comfortable with and will be recommending a lot of my friends and family to her!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Walker filled a tooth for me today. It was a Totally painless experience! He is the best!
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/02/20
I can't say enough about this place! Doctor Walker, Cheryl Baklarz, and the entire crew are awesome! From the first time I went to get a second opinion they were both accommodating, and honest. To when I had a toothache last night and they fit me in first thing this morning the day after New Year's Day! They are caring, gentle and Incredibly good at what they do! When you find the best you stay! I for one will never have to find another dentist!!!
Tina S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Everytime I visit it has been a very positive experience. I find the entire staff professional and courteous. Dr. Loveland has personally called and checked in after a procedure. Currently I sit in the office while waiting for them to finish up on my college aged daughter who they are fitting into their already busy schedule on New Years Eve. I highly reccomend and I really dont like going to dentists.
Marlene M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always friendly and efficient! They do an excellent job of taking care of YOU.