Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

85 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodie A.
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff and dr. Are excellent very friendly would recommend to others
Meda D.
Submitted 11/04/20
This was such a warm and welcoming experience! From the 1st visit I felt like I walked into a family living room. It was warm, modern, inviting and everyone was extremely welcoming, from administration to the techs and dentist. My hygienist was very thorough, took her time and had a gentle touch cleaning my teeth. I also had a complicated procedure done, with fantastic results, and totally pain free. I'm so pleased with my result. The modern equipment, the professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Thank you, Dr. Nelson and the team!
Anna N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Loveland and her staff were so kind and caring. They went above and beyond to take care of my dental pain. They made sure I was completely taken care of and on the path to healing. Would not go anywhere else!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Carlyn made all of my worries go away. She has been excellent with numbing my mouth which has always been a struggle and why the dentist makes me nervous. I am so excited to finally find a dentist that I am super comfortable with and will be recommending a lot of my friends and family to her!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Walker filled a tooth for me today. It was a Totally painless experience! He is the best!
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/02/20
I can't say enough about this place! Doctor Walker, Cheryl Baklarz, and the entire crew are awesome! From the first time I went to get a second opinion they were both accommodating, and honest. To when I had a toothache last night and they fit me in first thing this morning the day after New Year's Day! They are caring, gentle and Incredibly good at what they do! When you find the best you stay! I for one will never have to find another dentist!!!
Tina S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Everytime I visit it has been a very positive experience. I find the entire staff professional and courteous. Dr. Loveland has personally called and checked in after a procedure. Currently I sit in the office while waiting for them to finish up on my college aged daughter who they are fitting into their already busy schedule on New Years Eve. I highly reccomend and I really dont like going to dentists.
Marlene M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always friendly and efficient! They do an excellent job of taking care of YOU.
Rachel K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice place!
Sarah P.
Submitted 12/11/19
They took great care of me and my teeth!
Dwight S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent staff, very professional
Roxanne G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Pleasant, friendly atmosphere. Very professional.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/03/19
So happy I found the best dental group around.
Tara T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr. Loveland and all her hygienists. Everyone is super friendly and very helpful.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Every one was so kind and helpful. The offices are bright and cheerful
Jon M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Most amazing dentist and staff!
Karol C.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was just as wonderful as I was told it would be! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! Not what I'm used to at a dentist's office!!!
Shankina B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Walker was fantastic by explaining the process in which he was going to extract two of my wisdom teeth. He took his time and answered all of my questions to ensure all concerns were addressed. I was in and out in no time and recovering nicely.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice. The dentist listen to what I had to say. And we made a plan that would work best for me. She was very kind and understanding. Thank you.