Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

55 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Took the time to discuss scenarios on what could be done and advised what was best. Always adds a personal touch which is comforting when you are the one sitting in that chair! Would highly recommend Dr. Loveland!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best dentist ever..would recommend to anyone
Jasmine B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful
Steven H.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff was excellent, effecient, and very friendly. Id recommend them.to anyone in need of dental care.
Gwen G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Gwen was frightened to have a few teeth pulled but Dr Loveland put her at ease.
Cecilia V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr.Loveland is an amazing dentist!
Laura P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Thanks for getting me in so fast! And my tooth that you fixed looks great! Y'all are the best as always!
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Except knowledge, helpful in every way. Staff are very well trained in each and every facet and do all they can to put you at ease. This office from front desk to total dental staff cares about the welfare of the patients Sincerely, Joyce Bigler
Kim B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Loveland gave me back my smile. She’s amazingly professional, gentle and understanding. I will never go anywhere else.
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very kind and knowledgeable. Referred me to an oral surgeon whom I’m very pleased with.
Tara J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amazing staff all around. We had a full family experience! At our appointment while I was getting my cleaning they took my daughter to start her cleaning and made her feel 100% comfortable being alone without mommy there. You guys were incredible. I definitely did not want to get my teeth cleaned that day, but the staff at Loveland dental made the experience enjoyable. Thank you guys so much!
Edna B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Loveland dental office is great. Everyone is very nice and professional. I highly recommend it.
Dominique B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent and friendly
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best I've ever experienced...and I've had lots of experiences!
Karen F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Loveland is my dentist of choice. Her work is superior and as always the service and work I had done today was exceptional. I am grateful that I have found such an awesome dentist And to make things even better she has a great staff. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. Very thankful.
George L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Love it and i would highly recommend Loveland dental to my friends and co workers. Very nice staff, makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk threw the door. Very happy I chose them for my dental needs!
Harriett H.
Submitted 06/07/19
The care and concern shown my 91 mother has been very impressive. The quality of the work is so much better than we have received in the past. Awesome job
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/06/19
A great experience as always. Friendly and courteous staff. In and out quickly.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was on time, very concerned of my welfare and did a terrific job.
William Michael B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Walker repaired My crown on an emergency basis...He was very helpful and accomodating...