Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

72 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr. Loveland and all her hygienists. Everyone is super friendly and very helpful.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Every one was so kind and helpful. The offices are bright and cheerful
Jon M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Most amazing dentist and staff!
Karol C.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was just as wonderful as I was told it would be! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! Not what I'm used to at a dentist's office!!!
Shankina B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Walker was fantastic by explaining the process in which he was going to extract two of my wisdom teeth. He took his time and answered all of my questions to ensure all concerns were addressed. I was in and out in no time and recovering nicely.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice. The dentist listen to what I had to say. And we made a plan that would work best for me. She was very kind and understanding. Thank you.
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice. The dentist listen to everything I said and we work together to make a plan that works for me. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays done. My hygienist was great, gentle, and thorough. I’d definitely recommend Loveland Dental Group.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Can’t say enough about what a great experience I had with everyone at Loveland dental group. Caring, understanding, and professional
Rajani L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent team :)
Taylor A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Eric G.
Submitted 09/26/19
I'm overdue in providing this feedback. Dr. Jen has been amazing and we're so grateful to have found Loveland Dental. When our four year old knocked out part of his front tooth and we were unsatisfied with the recommendation from our dentist at the time, we went to Dr. Jen for a second opinion. She provided a range of options, the associated pros/cons, and our consultation turned into an immediate root canal and composite. Our four year old didn't so much as flinch during the procedure because Dr. Jen creatively distracted him and made him comfortable. As if that wasn't enough, a few weeks later, he knocked out the same tooth again and Dr. Jen and a whole team (4-5) had him smiling and ready to go in less than an hour with no appointment.
Denise M B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough care ... Dr.’s as well as staff!
Dale S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very interesting new technology for replacing my decades old fillings.
Craig G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
James (Jr) M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Friendly staff and great service
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Took the time to discuss scenarios on what could be done and advised what was best. Always adds a personal touch which is comforting when you are the one sitting in that chair! Would highly recommend Dr. Loveland!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best dentist ever..would recommend to anyone
Jasmine B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful