Pay your bill online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in Cornelius, Mooresville, Concord, Winston-Salem, High Point, Greensboro and surrounding areas

113 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergei P.
Submitted 08/03/22
I never post reviews, but I have to let everyone know how much I appreciate Loveland Dental Group in Cornelius! They are absolutely AMAZING!!! My Ukrainian mother (who doesn't speak English) has been struggling with her dentures for a long time. She has been to many different dentists and none of them were able to fix her issue. This left her feeling discouraged and hopeless. We heard about Loveland Dental Group from a neighbor. She told us Dr. Walker is the best person for dentures in the area. I took my mother to see him but didn't have much hope that he would be able to fix the dentures. To my surprise, Dr. Walker took on the challenge and was able to fix the issue. Dr. Walker was extremely patient with my mother's language barrier and made her feel very comfortable. He would also make sure to schedule my mother as his last patient for the day just to make sure everything was done properly. Dr. Walker is very skilled at what he does and he has a compassionate heart. There were times when the dentures looked good enough and most dentists would've called it done, but not Dr. Walker. He kept perfecting them because he said "Your mother deserves a beautiful smile". I came to every office visit to be my mother's interpreter and the office environment is amazing. The staff is very friendly and I felt like a family member. I also got to meet Dr. Loveland, who is the daughter of Dr. Walker. She was very friendly and I hear she is extremely good at what she does. Give Loveland Dental Group a try and you will not regret it.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/24/22
I was with my previous dentist for 22 years, but when I needed some extensive work I sensed that he had little concern for the financial burden that it would cause. I decided to call around to price the procedure at different dentists in my area. I came across Loveland's Deep River office, which quoted me a much lower cost. I went there and was hugely impressed with the thoroughness and concern from this office. Their technology was light years ahead of what was offered at my previous dentist, which allowed them to save the tooth and complete the entire procedure that same day. (The other dentist was going to pull the tooth, send me to specialist for implants, and then come back for a crown and all sorts of other things which would have stretched over several weeks.) Not only did I save hundreds of dollars, but I found a new dentist. Everyone in this office is both professional and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Nelson to a couple of neighbors and they have likewise been happy with this practice.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Had tooth #4 pulled today and prepped for an implant. I was in and out in 45min. Dr Walker was incredible. Wonderful chair side manor. Explained everything as he went along. Very gentle with my extraction. It is now 6 1/2 hours later, novicane wore off hours ago. I'm a little swollen but not in any pain that Tylenol can't take care of. I WHOLEHEARTEDLY recommend Dr Walker for any dental work you need done. A gem of a Dentist.
Jack W.
Submitted 03/04/22
I am a nervous wreck going to a dentist and basically scarred. These folks were a gift and were calming and delightful. Everything was top notch, so well done and friendly. I wish i could thank each of the gifted folk that took care of me. They were so patient and thorough;I was given so much respect. Blessed to have found this dentist!
John B.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am 79 and have never had such a great dental experience..had two caps and wasn't looking forward to the process. Felt no pain got permanent cap installed in 2 hours no temporaries got to watch in amazement as the caps were made..fun experience..A fun and nice office.
Edwin W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Ann is so awesome! She recently gave me 2 fillings and was not only very knowledgeable, gentle, and friendly, she and her assistant Maddy were actually pretty hilarious and kept me at ease the whole time. It was a wonderful experience! I don't think I've ever had a dental appointment where I smiled and laughed as much... and I was there to get fillings! Thanks Dr. Ann and Maddie, you are both great!
Lauren A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a great experience! Great staff & office! Would highly recommend to others!
Christopher F.
Submitted 11/10/21
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Loveland and her exceptional team at the Cornelius Office. No matter what what service my family or I have gone in for, Dr. Loveland and her team always go above and beyond. Whether a standard cleaning, fillings or an extraction, the time. effort and care they provide each and everyone is very much appreciated. Thank you for all that you do.
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had an excellent cleaning, and a very good job on a tooth that needed a new filling. Everybody was very friendly add helpful.
Bill S.
Submitted 09/23/21
My four hours of dental misery today were lightened by the cheery attitude of Dr. L and assistant. I was touched that they pretended to laugh at all my jokes. I would gush more but my lip is still asleep.
Beth B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Walker, Tara, and team went above and beyond to make a plan and execute flawlessly for my complex dental problems. I felt well cared for throughout the entire experience. Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/19/21
A great welcoming staff. Updated equiptment. I felt safe and comfortable during procedure.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I felt so comfortable from the 1st phone call until I walked out the door from my 1st visit. All of the staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Diane was my hygienist, and she was absolutely the BEST!! She always made sure I was comfortable and explained everything in detail. Dr. Parks was amazing! He took his time to go over my needs and suggest different treatment options. He is very personable. This dentist office is by far the best in my opinion.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Wonderful, wonderful dentist and staff. I have a more than average "fear" of going to the dentist. After the first few minutes, the anxiety passed and I knew I was in good hands! I just wish I had found this dental practice a long time ago!!!!
Toni Ann P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Angie always greets with a smiling face. My hygienist was Laura and she made me feel so very comfortable, I’m always nervous in a dental chair. MY dentist Dr. Nelson is incredibly calm, which made me feel very comfortable. She is caring and did an extremely thorough exam.
Julie R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone is wonderful!
Ernestine H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Nelson and her team are the best. I was there yesterday for a root canal and back today for a filling and a crown. I'm totally impressed with the care I received today and yesterday. Dr. Nelson and her team are friendly and caring. I really like the way the team keeps you informed as to what is happening and what to expect. I'm one who likes to know what the insurance will pay and what my share will be, some providers don't like those kind of questions,but Angie at front desk had no problem with my request. I have referred my husband who has an appointment coming up and my daughter will be calling to setup an appointment. I'm so glad I found Dr. Nelson and her team. If you are looking for a great dentist, someone who will take good care of your smile call Loveland Group at Penny Rd.
Maribeth H.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love this dental office! Everyone is extremely patient and kind. They make the visits as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be.
Saidie N.
Submitted 05/10/21
I think I finally found the right Dentist for me. Staff very friendly, office nice and clean.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/10/21
November 18th 2019 I decided to have my teeth straightened... It was the best decision ever and with Suresmile products and the awesome staff at Dr Lovelands I am very happy at my progress.... Thank You for the amazing job and so looking forward to the happy smiling results... Keep up the good job...