Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

104 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Loveland dental office is great. Everyone is very nice and professional. I highly recommend it.
Dominique B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent and friendly
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best I've ever experienced...and I've had lots of experiences!
Karen F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Loveland is my dentist of choice. Her work is superior and as always the service and work I had done today was exceptional. I am grateful that I have found such an awesome dentist And to make things even better she has a great staff. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. Very thankful.
George L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Love it and i would highly recommend Loveland dental to my friends and co workers. Very nice staff, makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk threw the door. Very happy I chose them for my dental needs!
Harriett H.
Submitted 06/07/19
The care and concern shown my 91 mother has been very impressive. The quality of the work is so much better than we have received in the past. Awesome job
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/06/19
A great experience as always. Friendly and courteous staff. In and out quickly.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was on time, very concerned of my welfare and did a terrific job.
William Michael B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Walker repaired My crown on an emergency basis...He was very helpful and accomodating...
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/04/19
This practice is equipped with state of art resources, the staff are amazing, very knowledgeable and treated me with the best of care. I highly recommend this dental group. Love love love the kindness and professionalism.
Devan A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Amazing staff, very friendly, on time, and wonderful service. Highly recommend Dr. Loveland and her practice as a whole.
John B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Fast “no hassle” appointment for a loose crown.
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Very nice office and great people who care about your teeth. My only complaint was about the dental chair which was pressing into my spine where I had surgery, though they tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always welcoming and super accommodating. Would never go anywhere else.
Jared N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent staff and pleasant environment
Arlene B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent care as always from start to finish.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great dentist. Very friendly and professional
Mary Alice N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Loveland and Kelly made my first visit extremely peaceful. Thank you for being so caring.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everything went very smoothly with getting a crown put on. Cool technology they use too. Highly recommend.
Melinda F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Loveland is fabulous! My case wasn't exactly an easy one. I had bonding on my front 4 teeth from a teenage wreck, and it was chipping and turning colors after 20+ years. She made sure my veneers were perfect, even sending the first set back because they were not to her standards. I am so happy with my teeth!!! Our family will be Loveland Dental Group customers for life! Dr. Loveland is very attentive, kind, warm, and obviously cared very much about making my smile amazing! Also, her staff are so wonderful and nice. 5+++ stars! Thank you Dr. Loveland for making a scarey experience less traumatic, and for taking the time to make sure I was given the best! I have perfect natural looking veneers that I had never expected to be so beautiful! You are amazeballs!!!