Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

92 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Very nice office and great people who care about your teeth. My only complaint was about the dental chair which was pressing into my spine where I had surgery, though they tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always welcoming and super accommodating. Would never go anywhere else.
Jared N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent staff and pleasant environment
Arlene B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent care as always from start to finish.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great dentist. Very friendly and professional
Mary Alice N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Loveland and Kelly made my first visit extremely peaceful. Thank you for being so caring.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everything went very smoothly with getting a crown put on. Cool technology they use too. Highly recommend.
Melinda F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Loveland is fabulous! My case wasn't exactly an easy one. I had bonding on my front 4 teeth from a teenage wreck, and it was chipping and turning colors after 20+ years. She made sure my veneers were perfect, even sending the first set back because they were not to her standards. I am so happy with my teeth!!! Our family will be Loveland Dental Group customers for life! Dr. Loveland is very attentive, kind, warm, and obviously cared very much about making my smile amazing! Also, her staff are so wonderful and nice. 5+++ stars! Thank you Dr. Loveland for making a scarey experience less traumatic, and for taking the time to make sure I was given the best! I have perfect natural looking veneers that I had never expected to be so beautiful! You are amazeballs!!!
Hailee K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Just love her. Very professional!
Holly L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Words can not adequately convey how much I adore this practice. From cleanings to fillings the care I and my family have received is superior and affordable. Some may say it is wrong to be look forward to going to the dentist - well, if I am wrong then I don’t wanna be right.
Christina S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always so kind and patient
Judith L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent staff; excellent care!!!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service
Dennis N.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional yet friendly. Little wait and quick service. Cost less than estimate.
Riley H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Loveland!
Djenada O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was lovely and pleasant. It was my first visit and they made sure I was comfortable and informed. I really recommend this place to anyone who is interested in a easy going and relaxing dentist visit!!
Harriett H.
Submitted 05/10/19
My 91 Mother had some many issues with her new dentures, one full year, than we found Dr Walker. He is truly a miracle worker. He understood Mom's issues/ concerns before she said word. He did listen and was very understanding and patient with her. He is the best
Petra H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very friendly and helpful. Great experience. Thanks.
Paul D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Really tough pull but was satisfied with the result
Sally S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the staff at Loveland Dental.