Pay your bill online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in Cornelius, Mooresville, Concord, Winston-Salem, High Point, Greensboro and surrounding areas

4.89/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Walker repaired My crown on an emergency basis...He was very helpful and accomodating...
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
This practice is equipped with state of art resources, the staff are amazing, very knowledgeable and treated me with the best of care. I highly recommend this dental group. Love love love the kindness and professionalism.
Devan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Amazing staff, very friendly, on time, and wonderful service. Highly recommend Dr. Loveland and her practice as a whole.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Fast “no hassle” appointment for a loose crown.
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Very nice office and great people who care about your teeth. My only complaint was about the dental chair which was pressing into my spine where I had surgery, though they tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Always welcoming and super accommodating. Would never go anywhere else.
Jared N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent staff and pleasant environment
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent care as always from start to finish.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Great dentist. Very friendly and professional
Mary Alice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Loveland and Kelly made my first visit extremely peaceful. Thank you for being so caring.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Everything went very smoothly with getting a crown put on. Cool technology they use too. Highly recommend.
Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Loveland is fabulous! My case wasn't exactly an easy one. I had bonding on my front 4 teeth from a teenage wreck, and it was chipping and turning colors after 20+ years. She made sure my veneers were perfect, even sending the first set back because they were not to her standards. I am so happy with my teeth!!! Our family will be Loveland Dental Group customers for life! Dr. Loveland is very attentive, kind, warm, and obviously cared very much about making my smile amazing! Also, her staff are so wonderful and nice. 5+++ stars! Thank you Dr. Loveland for making a scarey experience less traumatic, and for taking the time to make sure I was given the best! I have perfect natural looking veneers that I had never expected to be so beautiful! You are amazeballs!!!
Hailee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Just love her. Very professional!
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Words can not adequately convey how much I adore this practice. From cleanings to fillings the care I and my family have received is superior and affordable. Some may say it is wrong to be look forward to going to the dentist - well, if I am wrong then I don’t wanna be right.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Always so kind and patient
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent staff; excellent care!!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional yet friendly. Little wait and quick service. Cost less than estimate.
Riley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Loveland!
Djenada O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was lovely and pleasant. It was my first visit and they made sure I was comfortable and informed. I really recommend this place to anyone who is interested in a easy going and relaxing dentist visit!!