Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in High Point, NC, Mooresville, NC, & Cornelius, NC

104 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailee K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Just love her. Very professional!
Holly L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Words can not adequately convey how much I adore this practice. From cleanings to fillings the care I and my family have received is superior and affordable. Some may say it is wrong to be look forward to going to the dentist - well, if I am wrong then I don’t wanna be right.
Christina S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always so kind and patient
Judith L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent staff; excellent care!!!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service
Dennis N.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional yet friendly. Little wait and quick service. Cost less than estimate.
Riley H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Loveland!
Djenada O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was lovely and pleasant. It was my first visit and they made sure I was comfortable and informed. I really recommend this place to anyone who is interested in a easy going and relaxing dentist visit!!
Harriett H.
Submitted 05/10/19
My 91 Mother had some many issues with her new dentures, one full year, than we found Dr Walker. He is truly a miracle worker. He understood Mom's issues/ concerns before she said word. He did listen and was very understanding and patient with her. He is the best
Petra H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very friendly and helpful. Great experience. Thanks.
Paul D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Really tough pull but was satisfied with the result
Sally S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the staff at Loveland Dental.
Jodi Q.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Loveland and Dr. Walker are the best! So patient and kind.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent in every way
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/03/19
New patient here and love the staff! Thanks for being so great!
Dorothy Ann H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Hygienist was friendly and personable and so was the dentist.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful caring people who know their stuff ...
Darin S.
Submitted 04/30/19
From the moment you arrive, the staff and doctor put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Loveland and everyone in her office is fun, friendly, professional, and helpful. Highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone. Thank you Dr. Loveland and everyone in the office.
Bob C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience
Patty A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Friendly, efficient and great results.