Pay your bill online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Loveland Dental Group -  - Dentist

Loveland Dental Group

Dentists serving patients in Cornelius, Mooresville, Concord, Winston-Salem, High Point, Greensboro and surrounding areas

4.89/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Loveland Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loveland Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
My 91 Mother had some many issues with her new dentures, one full year, than we found Dr Walker. He is truly a miracle worker. He understood Mom's issues/ concerns before she said word. He did listen and was very understanding and patient with her. He is the best
Petra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very friendly and helpful. Great experience. Thanks.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Really tough pull but was satisfied with the result
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the staff at Loveland Dental.
Jodi Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Loveland and Dr. Walker are the best! So patient and kind.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent in every way
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
New patient here and love the staff! Thanks for being so great!
Dorothy Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Hygienist was friendly and personable and so was the dentist.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful caring people who know their stuff ...
Darin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
From the moment you arrive, the staff and doctor put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Loveland and everyone in her office is fun, friendly, professional, and helpful. Highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone. Thank you Dr. Loveland and everyone in the office.
Bob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience
Patty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Friendly, efficient and great results.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Loveland is the best!! She is a perfectionist and always has a smile on her face! Thanks for your care!
Christina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Was great, kind and patient
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Loveland and her staff are exceptional. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Loveland Dental Group. You will definitely receive quality care and service.
R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful visit today ! You’re the best! The new technology is amazing.Dr Ed Martin